Appreciation Days

 Stowe Mountain Resort in Stowe Vermont

 16 17 Ski Club Appreciation Flyerimage

 

 

 Click here for flyer

 

 Gore Mt

 

 

Each person must show their photo ID and current ski council or club card. Council day tickets may only be purchased at the Guest Services Office.
Ask about all of the ways that Gore can make your group trip

 

Sugarbush

> We would like to offer the following to the ski council:

> Monday to Sunday, January 2nd  to Sunday the 8th, 2017 Monday,

> Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday rates will be $52 and

> Saturday is $58.

> Present your active 2016-17 club card, along with a photo ID to any

> ticket/season pass window to receive the discount.

>   The discount will be offered

> as a one day all mountain adult lift ticket, one ticket per day per

> card unless it’s a family club card. This discount isn't offered to

> family members or friends unless it’s a family card. In that case,

> immediate family are welcome to the discount.

> Jen  Jen SchonderTour & Travel Sales1840 Sugarbush Access Road / 

Sugarbush Flyer 

 

 Killington Pico Club Appreciation Days

 

2016-2017 Ski Council Appreciation Days
Day Date Resort E. PA
Friday 12/16/2016 Killington $45
Saturday 12/17/2016 Killington $50
Sunday 12/18/2016 Killington $50
Monday 12/19/2016 Killington $45
Friday 1/20/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Saturday 1/21/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Sunday 1/22/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Monday 1/23/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Friday 2/3/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Saturday 2/4/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Sunday 2/5/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Monday 2/6/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Friday 3/10/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Saturday 3/11/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Sunday 3/12/2017 Killington / Pico $50 / $41
Monday 3/13/2017 Killington / Pico $45 / $36
Friday 4/7/2017 Killington $43
Saturday 4/8/2017 Killington $43
Sunday 4/9/2017 Killington $43
Monday 4/10/2017 Killington $43
TOTAL      

 

 

 Appreciation Days at Mount Snow

 

mount snow

 

 

 

 

Ski Butternut - Ski Club Discount

 

 

 WindhamPeak Express Peak App

 

  • Every day is Ski & Council Appreciation Day with the Peak Express Card
  • $40 card fee includes a free any day, non-holiday lift ticket if purchased by Dec. 2nd ($85 value)
  • $35 off Midweek lift tickets (Ski for $45 or less Mon-Fri)
  • $16 off Weekend/Holiday lift tickets
  • Direct to lift access (no waiting in lines)
  • Age specific discounts (Adult 18 - 64, Young Adult 13 – 17, Junior 7 – 12, Senior 65 & up)

 

 

 AD BoltonValleyWeb

50th Anniverary Show Specials                  Club Discount Days

 

Image result for jf/bb logo

 

List of Days